When you open an account with The Company the payment will be debited from your credit card immediately. If you are not satisfied with The Company trading platform for any reason, you have the right to apply for a refund of your remaining balance. Please note that if you have received a bonus, you will have to follow the bonus T&C. If you decide to apply to refund your purchase, all logins and memberships will be deactivated. Whether your application will be approved or declined shall be at the sole discretion of the Company.

Please allow up to 48 hours for our customer support team to approach your request. Our support team will contact you to confirm your request or to ask for additional information if needed. All refunds will be issued in the form of payment in which they were made.